Posts
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Wed, 07/07/2021
Being involved in an auto accident can be not only painful and traumatic, but they are more common than...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Tue, 07/06/2021
Many victims of pedestrian accidents have questions about how long an accident settlement may take or if a settlement...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Fri, 07/02/2021
E-scooters are growing in popularity, especially in major metropolitan areas like New York City and Jersey City, NJ as...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Thu, 07/01/2021
While the vast majority of personal injury lawsuits are resolved through a settlement, that doesn’t mean that you...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Wed, 06/30/2021
New Jersey and New York are no-fault insurance states, which means your own insurance company is responsible for compensating...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Tue, 06/29/2021
Whether it's a car accident, a workplace injury or a slip and fall incident, suffering through an accidental...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Mon, 06/28/2021
A car accident is shocking -- no matter how minor or severe it may be. No one starts their...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Fri, 06/25/2021
Falls are the second leading cause of injury death, behind motor vehicle accidents. According to the National Safety Council...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Thu, 06/24/2021
Recent news reports detail a harrowing experience on a New Jersey highway in which a driver was shot at...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Wed, 06/23/2021
When someone dies in an accident due to someone else’s negligence, surviving loved ones are left to not only...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Tue, 06/22/2021
The workers compensation system in New Jersey is mandatory for most employers in the state. The system is a...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Mon, 06/21/2021
Whiplash is one of the most common injuries reported after a car accident, especially in front-end and rear-end collisions...