At Brandon J. Broderick, Attorney at Law, we are devoted to helping injured individuals and their family members move forward after sustaining an injury that was caused by another’s negligence.

Posts
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Wed, 01/12/2022
A recent headline proclaimed New Jersey’s highways as “the worst and costliest in the nation.” With those...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Tue, 01/11/2022
Truck accidents can have devastating consequences for those involved. Because injuries in truck accidents are often severe, victims are...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Mon, 01/10/2022
Getting in an accident anywhere is painful and stressful, but some places are more likely to cause a slip...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Fri, 01/07/2022
According to the Bureau of Labor Statistics, back injuries at work are extremely common. In fact, musculoskeletal disorders involving...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Thu, 01/06/2022
Is your car accident settlement taking a long time to settle? While the process of filing a claim or...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Thu, 12/30/2021
Winter is here, and that means it is time to ensure your vehicle is ready to handle the sleet...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Wed, 12/29/2021
A slip-and-fall accident is one of the most common types of personal injury claims. It can happen anywhere, from...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Tue, 12/28/2021
Most people don’t expect to be injured in an accident and find themselves looking for a personal injury lawyer...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Mon, 12/27/2021
Losing a job is one of the most challenging things that can happen to anyone. It takes time to...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Thu, 12/23/2021
If a police officer issues a traffic ticket for an offense in relation to a car accident, the ticket...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Wed, 12/22/2021
For motorcycle riders, the freedom of the open road is irresistible. While riding has many benefits, it also has...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Tue, 12/21/2021
New Jersey, New York and a handful of other states have no-fault car insurance laws. That means that...