Posts
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Wed, 12/02/2020 - 02:58
According to the Bureau of Labor Statistics, back injuries at work are extremely common. In 2016, musculoskeletal disorders...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Tue, 12/01/2020 - 21:46
While the vast majority of personal injury claims are resolved through a settlement, that doesn’t mean that you should...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Mon, 11/30/2020 - 18:19
In an effort to combat the recent rise in COVID-19 cases in New Jersey, on October 28, 2020, New...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Fri, 11/27/2020 - 15:28
Most people use social media to connect and update their friends and family on a daily basis. However, anyone...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Wed, 11/25/2020 - 16:32
As the holiday season approaches, consumers across the country will buy billions of dollars worth of products. When a...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Tue, 11/24/2020 - 21:07
Personal injury cases are commonly associated with car accidents. According to the New Jersey Department of Transportation, there...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Mon, 11/23/2020 - 20:22
A car accident can be a frightening experience. On top of any injuries you may be dealing with, you...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Fri, 11/20/2020 - 17:25
In a short answer, often, yes. Working ‘off the clock’ is still work and you are not getting paid...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Thu, 11/19/2020 - 19:42
The severity of an injury suffered in a fall can be extensive, including fractures, head injuries, spinal cord trauma...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Wed, 11/18/2020 - 20:57
Witness statements, accident reports, medical records, and victim testimony are all highly effective and typical types of evidence in...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Tue, 11/17/2020 - 03:47
Workplace accidents are an all too common occurrence in the construction industry, including painters who are often part of...
Posted by: Brandon J. Broderick. Attorney at Law
Date: Mon, 11/16/2020 - 03:59
As winter approaches, we are all breaking out the hats, mittens and bulky coats. Leaving your house or apartment...